Iskolánk dolgozói

Név Beosztás E-mail
Babosa Antal igazgató babo@pataky.hu
Aranyos Ildikó tanár aranyos.ildiko@pataky.hu
Beke Csaba tanár beke.csaba@pataky.hu
Berhidi Éva tanár brhd@pataky.hu
Czene István tanár istvanczene@gmail.com
Degéné Mester Mónika tanár mester.monika@pataky.hu
dr. Godó Ferencné igazgatóhelyettes godoria@pataky.hu
Farkas Zsolt tanár farkas.zsolt.ferenc@gmail.com
Fekete Tamás tanár fekete.tamas@pataky.hu
Fodor Lilla tanár lilla@pataky.hu
Gersei Gábor tanár gersei@pataky.hu
Gosztonyi Judit tanár gjudit@pataky.hu
Gödöny Péter tanár dustin@pataky.hu
Gudmon Zsolt tanár gudmon.zsolt@pataky.hu
Hagya Csilla tanár hagya.csilla@pataky.hu
Harangozó Attila gyak.okt.vezető gyak@pataky.hu
Harsányi Tünde tanár harsanyit@pataky.hu
Hegedűs László tanár hegedus.laszlo@pataky.hu
Kangyerka András tanár a.kangyerka@gmail.com
Kántor Sándor tanár kantorsoft4@gmail.com
Katona Csaba tanár kacsa@pataky.hu
Kelemen Judit könyvtáros konyvtar@pataky.hu
Kemény Orsolya tanár kemenyorsolya@pataky.hu
Korda Péterné tanár kordaedit33@gmail.com
Madarász István tanár madarasz.istvan@pataky.hu
Matuszczak Róbert tanár rob@pataky.hu
Nagy József tanár najo@pataky.hu
Novotny László tanár novotny.laszlo@pataky.hu
Pataki Balázs tanár pataki.balazs@pataky.hu
Pesti Zoltán tanár pezo@pataky.hu
Reményi Zoltán tanár remenyi@pataky.hu
Rétlaki István tanár retlaki@pataky.hu
Rétvölgyi Csaba tanár retvolgyicsaba@gmail.com
Rozmán Balázs tanár balitest@freemail.hu
Stampel János tanár stampel.janos97@gmail.com
Szalai József tanár jozsiszalai@vipmail.hu
Szauterné Pödrőczi Éva tanár evaszauter@gmail.com
Székelyné Polgár Klára tanár pklara@pataky.hu
Szerencsi Andrea tanár szerencsiandrea@pataky.hu
Szíjártó Sándor tanár szijarto.sandor@pataky.hu
Tóth Bence óraadó  
Tóth Imre igazgatóhelyettes imre@pataky.hu
Tóthné Virág Ágnes Annamária tanár virag.annamari@gmail.com
Törteli Tibor tanár torteli11@gmail.com
Végh Orsolya tanár vegh.orsolya@yahoo.com
Vernyik Ildikó tanár vernyik.ildi@gmail.com
Virágh Krisztián tanár viragh.krisztian@pataky.hu
Dobos Sándorné tanár ttimea@pataky.hu
Makádi-Thurzó Nóra tanár thurzonora@pataky.hu
Kovács Annabella tanár bella@pataky.hu
Ág Attila gondnok gondnok@pataky.hu
Kanyó Dániel oktatástechnikus dani@pataky.hu
Szamosvölgyi Attila rendszergazda szamos@pataky.hu
Szilvási Erika iskolatitkár szilvasi@pataky.hu
Bedus Brigitta iskolatitkár bedus.brigitta@pataky.hu
Tabányi Bernadett gazd. ügyintéző tabanyi.bernadett@pataky.hu
Pestiné Bencsik Mária raktáros pezone@pataky.hu
Antal Tibor karbantartó
Lovass Mihály karbantartó-fűtő
Konkol Károly porta
Udvardi Tibor kertész – kézbesítő
Bartáné Terecskei Szilvia takarító
Piroskáné Szabó Viola takarító
Varga Antal karbantartó-takarító
Varga Antalné takarító
Nagy Jánosné takarító
Makács Ágnes takarító