Iskolánk dolgozói

2016 – 2017 tanév

Név Beosztás E-mail
Babosa Antal igazgató babo@pataky.hu
Berhidi Éva tanár brhd@pataky.hu
Czapp Sándor tanár sczapp@pataky.hu
Czene István tanár istvanczene@gmail.com
Degéné Mester Mónika tanár mester.monika@pataky.hu
dr. Godó Ferencné igazgatóhelyettes godoria@pataky.hu
Farkas Zsolt tanár farkas.zsolt.ferenc@gmail.com
Fodor Lilla tanár lilla@pataky.hu
Gersei Gábor tanár gersei@pataky.hu
Gosztonyi Judit tanár gjudit@pataky.hu
Gödöny Péter tanár dustin@pataky.hu
Gudmon Zsolt tanár gudmon.zsolt@pataky.hu
Hagya Csilla tanár hagya.csilla@pataky.hu
Harangozó Attila gyak.okt.vezető gyak@pataky.hu
Harsányi Tünde tanár harsanyit@pataky.hu
Jónás Katalin tanár jonask@pataky.hu
Kangyerka András tanár a.kangyerka@gmail.com
Kántor Sándor tanár kantorsoft4@gmail.com
Katona Csaba tanár kacsa@pataky.hu
Kelemen Judit könyvtáros konyvtar@pataky.hu
Kemény Orsolya tanár keményorsolya@pataky.hu
Korda Péterné tanár kordaedit@freemail.hu
Kovács Annabella tanár bella@pataky.hu
Kvasz Mihály tanár kvasz@pataky.hu
Lucsányi Ádám tanár lucsanyi@pataky.hu
Madarász István tanár madarasz.istvan@pataky.hu
Matuszczak Róbert tanár rob@pataky.hu
Melegh Erika tanár melegherika@pataky.hu
Nagy József tanár najo@pataky.hu
Pataki Balázs tanár patika.balazs@gmail.com
Pesti Zoltán tanár pezo@pataky.hu
Reményi Zoltán tanár remenyi@pataky.hu
Rétlaki István tanár retlaki@pataky.hu
Rétvölgyi Csaba tanár retvolgyicsaba@gmail.com
Rozmán Balázs tanár balitest@freemail.hu
Szalai József tanár jozsiszalai@vipmail.hu
Szatmári Andrásné tanár andi.szatmarine@gmail.com
Szauterné Pödrőczi Éva tanár evaszauter@gmail.com
Székelyné Polgár Klára tanár pklara@pataky.hu
Tóth Imre igazgatóhelyettes imre@pataky.hu
Törteli Tibor tanár torteli11@gmail.com
Végh Orsolya tanár vegh.orsolya@yahoo.com
Vernyik Ildikó tanár vernyik.ildi@gmail.com
Árva-Szabó Ildikó tanár arvaildi@gmail.com
Csizinszky Klára tanár csizinszky.klara@pataky.hu
Dobos Sándorné tanár ttimea@pataky.hu
Makádi-Thurzó Nóra tanár thurzonora@pataky.hu
Szerencsi Andrea tanár szerencsiandrea@pataky.hu
Kanyó Dániel oktatástechnikus dani@pataky.hu
Szamosvölgyi Attila rendszergazda szamos@pataky.hu
Szilvási Erika iskolatitkár szilvasi@pataky.hu
Tabányi Bernadett gazd. ügyintéző tabanyi.bernadett@pataky.hu
Pestiné Bencsik Mária raktáros pezone@pataky.hu
Antal Tibor karbantartó
id. Szamosvölgyi A. karbantartó
Lovass Mihály karbantartó-fűtő
Konkol Károly porta
Németh Gyuláné porta nmagdi@indmail.hu
Udvardi Tibor kertész – kézbesítő
Bartáné Terecskei Szilvia takarító
Piroskáné Szabó Viola takarító
Varga Antal karbantartó- takarító
Varga Antalné takarító
Nagy Jánosné takarító
Makács Ágnes takarító